点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.8
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
7.7
设施
6.0
员工
8.1
性价比
6.5

点评

    marie
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CAJSMH
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月26日

    Would definitely be back.

    Bathroom could have been bigger but was not bad.
    Very nice stay. Location was perfect. Very comfortable and clean.
    Delmar
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月19日
    I have a disability, so I should have asked for a ground floor room.
    I loved this motel! It was quiet, comfortable, and just the right size.
    Jim
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    George Downs
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月24日
    The beds were hard other than that it was a good room
    Damn good a/c and friendly staff
    Mike
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月22日

    Great breakfast and convenient location to downtown with public trolley stopping at the hotel.

    Super accommodating, especially for MC travelers!
    robert
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debbie
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月27日

    An older motel.. but the staff was awesome..

    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月24日
    The building and rooms were old. You can tell it is as clean as they can get it but still old broken down and some permanent dirt.
    The guy at the front desk was super nice.
    LAWRENCE LOWRY
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月2日

    Find another

    Needs some maintenance…no outlets ac and heat is under a counter, box springs torn
    Spacious t
    richard
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月24日

    got what we paid for———–

    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Nice place to stay.

    Bathroom was small.
    Good place to stay. Comfortable and easy to find.
    Jerry
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    Fair

    Bathroom was to small
    Over all we just didn’t like it
    march
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月14日
    It was fine
    It was fine.
    Alan
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月30日

    There’s a reason why this is the cheapest place in town.

    There were two sources of heat – one gas, one electric – under a counter. We couldn’t get either of them to put out much heat. We were there on a cool fall evening. I can’t imagine what it’s like in the winter when it’s below zero outside. The bathroom is so tiny one can hardly turn around between the tub/shower and the toilet. The pink sink needs to be replaced.
    This is an old motel in serious need of updating. I knew that before booking. I just needed a place for one night and didn’t expect to spend much time at the facility, so I booked it because it was much less expensive than other places in Worland.
    Softball Traveling Family
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月2日

    Would stay again next time in town

    Very reasonable for the price. Room was actually better than what the pictures portrayed. Very Friendly staff and front desk.
    Margaret Bebee
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月2日
    Light switches didn’t work, stain in sink, electrical wiring showing, refrigerator sitting on wood crate, noisy neighbors overhead.
    Comfortable beds
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RITA G
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月29日

    I recommend this place if you want a low price and adequate facilities–nothing else!

    Smoke alarm disconnected and in the drawer. In-room phone not working–couldn’t call room-to-room when I needed to. Security lock not working. Shower door not sliding. Proprietor’s attitude about the price I paid.
    I chose this place for the price–and I got what I expected. It was clean, which is all I ask if I choose for price. The phone didn’t work, the security lock didn’t work, the bathroom is very small, the sink very low, the shower door wouldn’t slide without lifting, the towels are just stacked on the counter. The man who checked us in gushed about the price I got–seeming to think I had gotten a luxury room for the $89 (approx.) for our room. Our son’s room said “Queen” bed, but had 2 single beds–OK, but mis-advertised! Again, the proprietor’s exclamations about what a great deal were absurd–I got what I paid for, nothing else. Also, he proceeded to lecture me that our grown son should have been paying for all of us–not his business–he got paid! Handy to a store and franchise eatery–also liquor store if you want it.
正在载入点评